Blogs > Run to the Sun - Girls Basketball in CT

Follow all the coverage of girls high school basketball throughout the state on their way to Mohegan Sun Arena, the site of this year's championship weekend, March 19-20.

Friday, April 9, 2010

CHSCA All-State

Here are the Connecticut High School Coaches' Association girls' basketball awards...

Player of the Year: Kastine Evans, Norwich Free Academy

Class LL All-State
Amber Bepko, Mercy
Cara Deroy, Hamden
Kastine Evans, NFA
Michele Gorman, St. Joseph
Sara Kelley, Newtown
Keylantra Langley, Lauralton Hall
Ashley Perez, Manchester
Casey Smith, Danbury

Class L
Kaitlin Cizynski, Pomperaug
Abigail Corning, Wethersfield
Bria Holmes, Hillhouse
Katherine Mahoney, Bacon Acacdemy
Damika Martinez, Platt
Allison Mullings, Northwest Catholic
Sarah Royals, Torrington
Courtney Schissler, Branford
Jessica Webber, Naugatuck

Class M
Amanda Adamski, Lewis Mills
Kelly Conley, Ellington
Casey Dulin, Law
Heather Framski, Woodland
Caroline Gosselin, Stonington
Brittany Martelle, Brookfield
Kristin Mooney, Ansonia
Cherelle Moore, Kolbe Cathedral
Kelly Myers, Coventry

Class S
Sarah Benedetti, Canton
Kelsey Booth, East Hampton
Alison Caless, Bolton
Kelly Coleman, Portland
Morgan Doyle, Thomaston
Rachel Landon, Parish Hill
Chelsea Mone, St. Paul
Tafanie Roye, Capital Prep


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home